Våre lokalavdelinger

Leder
Henning Bogen
henning@corvettebergen.com
922 04 801

Styremedlem
terje Jacobsen
terje@corvettebergen.com
911 48 255

Stefan Aasebø
474 16 221

Leder
Torodd Buer
torodd.buer@lyse.net
924 25 535

Kasserer
Terje Kristiansen
terje.kristiansen3@lyse.net
911 13 454

Webmaster
Kjetil Kleppe
kleppe@megabite.no
924 43 258

Styremedlem
Ole Gunnar Førland
forland@lyse.net
454 77 820

Stein Egil Hana
segiha@online.no
930 49 895

Sven Magne Skjørestad
sven.magne.skjorestad@lyse.net
907 09 150

Svein Egil Ottesen
sottesen@oceaneering.com
904 14 388

Thorfinn Frøiland
thorfinn.froiland@lyse.net
907 75 004

Sigurd Sviland
sigurd.sviland@lyse.net

Leder
Bjørn Knudsen
bjegilkn@online.no
917 48 250

Nestleder
Frank Webjørnsen

Sekretær
Bjørn Knudsen

Kasserer
Ann-Kristin Webjørnsen

Styremedlem
Odd Steinar Nilsen

Leder
Tor Åge Aune
torage@hotmail.com
930 15 506

Styremedlem
Knut Henning Våge
909 69 229

Geir Ervik
915 84 451

Leder
Kenneth Skårdal
lyngdal@libris.no
924 64 401

Nestleder
Odd Johannesson
odd@my81vette.com
915 20 996

Kasserer
Rudolf Danielsen
rudolfcom2000@yahoo.com
901 49 792

Styremedlem
Per K Frydenland
924 24 418

Styremedlem
Arne Jonny Bjune
arneturboc3@gmail.com
980 52 967

Ronnie Olsen
ronnie.olsen@gmail.com
930 39 629

Rune Wiik
rwiik232@gmail.com
909 52 884

Lasse Fagereng
lasse@fagereng.com
924 55 507

John Robert Stingray
jfstingray@hotmail.com
909 59 193

Leder
Dan Askehagen
dan@tfo.no
414 78 052

Nestleder
Ola Grini
ogr@eika.no
907 34 516

Sekretær
Henning Evensen
henning@profilgutta.no
930 97 301

Kasserer
Klaus Erik Sveum
klaus.erik.sveum@gmail.com
951 30 196

Varamedlem
Lars Lille-Mæhlum
lalillum@gmail.com
917 63 312

Leder
Knut Svendsen
knuta-sv@online.no
958 29 009

Nestleder
Bjørn Berg
bjorn@fagtrykk.no
900 67 837

Matrialforvalter
Leif Buxrud
leif@buxrud.com
926 16 944

Kasserer
Heidi Sundset
heidisun.r@gmail.com
922 94 880

Styremedlem
Reidar Hosen
reidhos@online.no
982 98 322

Kåre Sveian
ksveian@online.no
905 14 784