Lokalavdelingene

BERGEN

Leder

Henning Bogen
henning@corvettebergen.com
922 04 801

Styremedlem

Terje Jacobsen
terje@corvettebergen.com
911 48 255

Stefan Aasebø
474 16 221


ROGALAND

Leder

Torodd Buer
torodd.buer@lyse.net
924 25 535

Kasserer

Terje Kristiansen
terje.kristiansen3@lyse.net
911 13 454

Webmaster

Kjetil Kleppe
kleppe@megabite.no
924 43 258

Styremedlem

Ole Gunnar Førland
forland@lyse.net
454 77 820

Stein Egil Hana
segiha@online.no
930 49 895

Sven Mage Skjørestad
sven.magne.skjorestad@lyse.net
907 09 150

Svein Egil Ottesen
sottesen@oceaneering.com
904 14 388

Torfinn Frøiland
thorfinn.froiland@lyse.net
907 75 004

Sigurd Sviland
sigurd.sviland@lyse.net


ØSTFOLD-FOLLO

Leder

Bjørn Knudsen
bjegilkn@online.no
917 48 250

Styremedlem

Jon Grasto
jon@profesjonell-mekanikk.no
905 87 422

Roger Petterson
rog-pet2@online.no
916 43 208

Aktivitetsleder

Frank Webjørnsen
fw@park-anlegg.no
928 69 141

Web ansvarlig

Magne Andersen
husetigata@hotmail.com
+46 700 441016


HAUGALAND

Leder

Tor Åge Aune
torage.aune@hotmail.com
930 15 506

Arrangementsleder

Geir Helge Simonsen
simonsengh@gmail.com
416 81 076

Styremedlemmer

Knut Henning Våge
909 69 229

Geir Ervik
915 84 451


SØRLANDET

Leder

Kenneth Skårdal
lyngdal@libris.no 
924 64 401

Nestleder

Odd Johannesson  
odd@my81vette.com 
915 20 996

Kasserer

Rudolf Danielsen   
rudolfcom2000@yahoo.no 
901 49 792

Styremedlemmer

Per K Frydenland 
924 24 418


VESTFOLD/TELEMARK/BUSKERUD

Leder

Espen Anderssen
eua@sfjbb.net
962 23 215

Styremedlem

Terje Buch
t.busch@sf-net.no
918 46 809

Leif Arne Landvik
leif@strandelektro.no
411 45 402


INNLANDET

Leder

Dan Askehagen
dan@tfo.no
414 78 052

Nestleder

Ola Grini
ogr@eika.no
907 34 516

Sekretær

Henning Evensen
henning@profilgutta.no
930 97 301

Kasserer

Klaus Erik Sveum
klaus.erik.sveum@gmail.com
951 30 196

Varamedlem

Lars Lille-Mæhlum
lalillum@gmail.com
917 63 312


MIDT NORGE

Leder

Knut Svendsen
knuta-sv@online.no
958 29 009

Nestleder

Bjørn Berg
bjorn@fagtrykk.no
900 67 837

Kasserer

Heidi Sundset
heidisun.r@gmail.com
922 94 880

Materialforvalter

Leif Buxrud
leif@buxrud.com
926 16 944

Styremedlem

Reidar Hosen
reidhos@online.no
982 98 322

Kåre Sveian
ksveian@online.no
905 14 784