Lokalavdelingene

BERGEN
Leder:
Henning Bogen
henning@corvettebergen.com
922 04 801

Styremedlem:
Terje Jacobsen
terje@corvettebergen.com
911 48 255
Stefan Aasebø
474 16 221

ROGALAND
Leder:
Torodd Buer
torodd.buer@broadpark.no
924 25 535

Kasserer:
Terje Kristiansen
terje.kristiansen3@lyse.net
911 13 454

Webmaster:
Kjetil Kleppe
kleppe@megabite.no
924 43 258

Styremedlem:
Ole Gunnar Førland
forland@lyse.net
454 77 820
Stein Egil Hana
segiha@online.no
930 49 895
Sven Mage Skjørestad
sven.magne.skjorestad@lyse.net
907 09 150
Svein Egil Ottesen
sottesen@oceaneering.com
904 14 388
Torfinn Frøiland
thorfinn.froiland@lyse.net
907 75 004
Sigurd Sviland
sigurd.sviland@lyse.net

ØSTFOLD-FOLLO
Leder:
Bjørn Knudsen
bjegilkn@online.no
917 48 250

Styremedlem:
Jon Grasto
jon@profesjonell-mekanikk.no
905 87 422
Roger Petterson
rog-pet2@online.no
916 43 208

Aktivitetsleder:
Frank Webjørnsen
fw@park-anlegg.no
928 69 141

Web ansvarlig:
Magne Andersen
husetigata@hotmail.com
+46 700 441016

HAUGALAND
Leder:
Tor Åge Aune
torage.aune@hotmail.com
930 15 506

Arrangementsleder:
Geir Helge Simonsen
simonsengh@gmail.com
416 81 076

Styremedlemmer:
Knut Henning Våge
909 69 229
Geir Ervik
915 84 451

SØRLANDET
Leder:
Odd Johannesson
odd@my81vette.com
915 20 996

VESTFOLD/TELEMARK/BUSKERUD
Leder:
Arne Jonny Bjune
arneturboc3@gmail.com
980 52 967

Nestleder:
Runar Halling
luftigduk@gmail.com
918 08 290

Styremedlem:
Terje Hennum
ter-hen@online.no
916 11 864

Turansvarlig:
Odd Arne Neverdal
odd-arne@andersentr.no
459 54 344

MJØSREGIONEN
Leder:
Dan Askehagen
dan@tfo.no
414 78 052

Nestleder:
Ola Grini
ogr@eika.no
907 34 516

Sekretær:
Ingvar Stenumgård
stenumga@gmail.com
930 97 301

Kasserer:
Klaus Erik Sveum
klaus.erik.sveum@gmail.com
951 30 196

Varamedlem:
Lars Lille-Mæhlum
lalilem@gmail.com
917 63 312

OSLO/AKERSHUS
Leder:
Per Gulliksrud
p-gull@online.no
911 33 913

Styremedlem:
Tore Johansen
imgropa@hotmail.com
920 90 419
Vidar Kjærstad
ktogt@live.no
402 31 876
Vida Nygaard
vida57@live.no
906 22 182

MIDT NORGE
Leder:
Knut Svendsen
knuta-sv@online.no
952 90 009

Nestleder:
Bjørn Berg
bjorn@fagtrykk.no
900 67 837

Kasserer:
Heidi Sundset
heidisun.r@gmail.com
922 94 880

Materialforvalter:
Leif Buxrud
leif@buxrud.com
926 16 944

Styremedlem:
Reidar Hosen
reidhos@online.no
982 98 322
Kåre Sveian
ksveian@online.no
905 14 784